Corporate Governance

Forgame has adopted the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules (the"Code") and will comply with the code provisions in the Code. The Code sets out principles of good corporate governance in relation to, among other matters, directors, the chairman and chief executive officer, board composition, the appointment, re-election and removal of directors, their responsibilities and remuneration and communications with shareholders. The Board of Directors consists of five Directors, of whom one is Executive Director, one is Non-executive Director and three are Independent Non-executive Directors.

Audit and Compliance Committee

The Company established an Audit and Compliance committee on September 1, 2013 with written terms of reference in compliance with Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules and paragraph C3 and paragraph D3 of the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Audit and Compliance committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors being Mr. HOW Sze Ming and Ms. Poon Philana Wai Yin, and one non-executive Director being Mr. Tung Hans. The chairman of the Audit and Compliance committee is Mr. HOW Sze Ming, who holds the appropriate professional qualifications as required under Rules 3.10(2) and 3.21 of the Listing Rules. The primary duties of the Audit and Compliance committee are to assist our Board by providing an independent view of the effectiveness of the financial reporting process, internal control and risk management systems of our Group, overseeing the audit process and performing other duties and responsibilities as assigned by our Board.
Terms of Reference of Audit and Compliance Committee

Remuneration Committee

The Company established a Remuneration Committee on September 1, 2013 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph B1 of the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Remuneration Committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors being Mr. Zhao Cong Richard and Mr. HOW Sze Ming, and one non-executive Director being Mr. Tung Hans. The Remuneration Committee is chaired by Mr. Zhao Cong Richard, an independent non-executive Director. The primary duties of the Remuneration Committee include but not limited to, the following: (i) making recommendations to the Board on our policy and structure for all remuneration of Directors and senior management and on the establishment of a formal and transparent procedure for developing policy on such remuneration; (ii) determining the specific remuneration packages of all Directors and senior management; and (iii) reviewing and approving performancebased remuneration by reference to corporate goals and objectives resolved by the Board from time to time.
Terms of Reference of Remuneration Committee

Nomination Committee

The Company established a Nomination Committee on September 1, 2013 with written terms of reference in compliance with paragraph A4 of the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix 14 to the Listing Rules. The Nomination Committee consists of two independent non-executive Directors being Mr. Zhao Cong Richard and Ms. Poon Philana Wai Yin, and one executive Director being Mr. Wang Dongfeng. The chairman of the Nomination Committee is Mr. Wang Dongfeng. The primary functions of the Nomination Committee include, without limitation, reviewing the structure, size and composition of the Board of Directors, assessing the independence of independent non-executive Directors and making recommendations to the Board on matters relating to the appointment of Directors.
Terms of Reference of Nomination Committee

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Memorandum and Articles of Association
Contractual Arrangements

企业管治

云游已采纳上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则(守则)并将遵守企业管治守则之守则条文。守则订明良好企业管治之原则,其内容包括有关董事、主席及首席执行官、董事会之组成、董事之委任、重选及罢免,其职责、薪酬及与股东之间的沟通等事项。董事会由五位董事组成,其中一位为执行董事、一位为非执行董事及三名为独立非执行董事。

审核及合规委员会

本公司于二零一三年九月一日成立审核及合规委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则第3.21条及上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第C3段及D3段。审核及合规委员会由两位独立非执行董事侯思明先生和潘慧妍女士及一位非执行董事童士豪先生组成。审核及合规委员会的主席为侯思明先生,彼持有上市规则第3.10(2)及3.21条规定的适当专业资格。审核及合规委员会的主要职责为就本集团财务报告程序、内部监控及风险管理的效益向董事会提出独立意见、监督审核过程及履行其他董事会指派的职务及职责,从而为董事会提供协助。
审核及合规委员会参考条款

薪酬委员会

本公司于二零一三年九月一日成立薪酬委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第B1段。薪酬委员会由两位独立非执行董事赵聪先生和侯思明先生及一位非执行董事童士豪先生组成。薪酬委员会的主席为独立非执行董事赵聪先生。薪酬委员会的主要职责包括但不限于以下各项:(i)就所有董事及高级管理层的薪酬政策及架构和订立正式及透明程序以制定有关薪酬政策向董事会作出建议;(ii)为所有董事及高级管理层厘定特定薪酬待遇;及(iii)检讨及批准参考董事会不时决议的公司目标和目的而制定的表现挂钩薪酬。
薪酬委员会参考条款

提名委员会

本公司于二零一三年九月一日成立提名委员会,其书面权责范围符合上市规则附录14所载的企业管治守则第A4段。提名委员会由两位独立非执行董事赵聪先生和潘慧妍女士及一位执行董事汪东风先生组成。提名委员会的主席为汪东风先生。提名委员会的主要职责包括但不限于检讨董事会的架构、人数及组成、评估独立非执行董事的独立身份及就有关委任董事的事宜向董事会作出建议。
提名委员会参考条款

董事会
组织章程大纲及细则
合约安排